Reminder

Sorry! The browser version you are using is too low,
please upgrade IE10 and try again .

Continue>>

In order to obtain the best browsing experience,suggest you upgrading IE10 or other browsers:

关于我们Banner

China Security & Fire IoT Sensing Co., Ltd

 

Established in 1995, China Security & Fire IoT Sensing Co., Ltd, a member of China Security & Fire Co., Ltd(Stock code: SH600654), is a high and new technology enterprise integrating with R&D, manufacturing and sales of the security products, which range from professional intrusion alarm, smart home sensors and solution, and others. As a responsible security enterprise, HORN always dedicate on high quality products and service to realize its social value.

 

R&D is a key factor for a company progress. As a national high and new technology enterprise, we keep investing over 10% of annual turnover in R&D and cooperating with other R&D institutions , and gained over 200 different patents and certificates on the more than 100 products. The self developed Fresnel lens filled China's gap in this area, which could enhance the sensitivity and stability of infrared detection.

 

For products, Alarm panel, PIR detectors, Environment sensors, Perimeter protection, Gas detectors are our hot selling smart security products in our company,  Smart home products also including the intercoms, access controls, etc.

 

For solutions, we are flexible to provide customized service with high standard , solution has widely used for Safety city, Finance, Community, Electricity, Transportation ,Judiciary and water management etc.

 

For solutions, we are flexible to provide customized service with high standard , solution has widely used for Safety city, Finance, Community, Electricity, Transportation ,Judiciary and water management etc.

 

Most of our product have compliant to UL, CCC, CE, FCC, EN, and ROHS. In 2011, we were awarded by "NPS" from American Association for Industrial Security and constant awarded “China Top 10 National Brand” for 11 years, “China Top 10 Security Brand”, “China Top 30 Golden Security Suppliers”, “China Best Known Security Enterprises” ,“ Recommends Brand for Safety City” etc.

 

We also adopt ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 to guide us to be responsible for the society and environment.

 

Our business are all over more than 60 countries and regions, and we establish long-partner relationship with Samsung、BOSCH、Huawei and Vanke, several thousands of users are enjoying the security, comfort and happiness that our products bring to their lives.

 

China Security & Fire IOT Sensing Co., Ltd, your reliable supplier. We will keep realizing our value by making the world more secure and harmonious with high-quality products and services!

提示

很抱歉!您正在使用的浏览器版本过低,
无法得到最好的体验效果,建议您升级(IE10) 后再试!

继续访问>>

为获得最佳浏览体验,建议您升级(IE10) 或选用其他浏览器:

关于我们Banner
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司介绍 关于我们

中安消物联传感(深圳)有限公司

 

中安消物联传感(深圳)有限公司(原深圳市豪恩安全科技有限公司)成立于1995年,为中安消(600654)成员企业,是一家专业的安防设备供应商和方案提供商,集研发、制造、销售为一体的国家级高新技术企业。公司拥有研发人员100多人,提供防盗报警、智能家居、安防配件等全系安防产品。作为一家极具责任感的安防企业,豪恩安防一直致力于以高品质的产品和服务来实现自己的社会价值

 

科技之光,延伸生活每一处。中安消物联传感以技术为企业发展的基石,专注于引领安防技术的突破和发展,每年投入研发费用超过营业额10%,与国际先进科研机构长期合作,拥有上百个型号的产品,获得专利及认证达200多项。中安消物联传感注重技术创新,其自主研发的菲涅尔透镜技术打破了国内空白,使产品的灵敏度、稳定性得到了质的飞跃,开创了红外光学领域研究的新时代。

 

在产品方面,中安消物联传感防盗报警类涵盖防盗报警控制器、被动红外探测器、环境探测器、周界防范产品、燃气泄露报警器、报警周边配件等;智能家居类包括楼宇对讲、数码可视系统、智能小区、智能大厦、门禁、停车场控制等。

 

在解决方案上,中安消物联传感针对平安城市、金融、教育、小区、电讯、交通、司法、水利等众多领域提供特色化的行业解决方案,满足客户多样化、个性化的需求。

 

视品质为企业生命,中安消物联传感在业内率先导入ISO9001:2000质量管理体系和ISO/TS16949认证体系,建立了一套执行多年、成效显著的品质监控体系。每个方案无不经过相关部门反复优化筛选、严密测试,以确保每一款产品的安全、稳定。开创性地建立了CPS精益生产体系,成为行业内高品质的标杆企业。

 

  • about6.png

  • 6361050472562004645596551.png

  • 6361050472563805898825796.png

  • 6361050472565509477353214.png

  • 6361050472567410749109876.png

  • 6361050472568511679109876.png

 

在优秀中追求卓越的中安消物联传感,先后通过了UL、CCC、CE、FCC、EN、ROHS等多项权威认证。2011年,荣获美国工业安全协会“新品技术奖”,连续十一年蝉联“中国安防十大民族品牌”、连续多年荣获“中国安防最具影响力十大品牌”、“中国安防30家金牌供应商”、“中国安防最佳口碑企业”、“中国安防知名品牌”、“平安城市建设推荐品牌”荣誉

 

中安消物联传感牢记肩负的社会责任,积极引入ISO14001环境管理和OHSAS18001安全卫生管理体系,把减少、杜绝环境污染,加强员工职业安全健康当作工作的重中之重来抓。

 

中安消物联传感产品和方案广泛服务于全球60多个国家和地区,并与三星、BOSCH、华为、万科知名企业建立了长期的合作关系,公司团队富于创新性的劳动正在改变着人们的生活!

 

中安消物联传感,您值得信赖的合作伙伴!我们将以“用高品质的产品和服务,让世界更加安全、和谐!”为使命,不断创新突破,持续为客户创造更大的价值。